In cart Not available Out of stock



Where We Go From Here
Music and lyrics Andrew James Lynch
Guitar (electric) - Ben Janzow
Saxophone - Peter Neumer
Percussion - Matthew Slupski
Background vocals - Mie
Executive producer - Andrew J Lynch
Mastering engineer - Justin Perkins of Mystery Room Mastering
Bass guitar (electric) - Danny Anton
Additional engineer - Danny Anton
Remixing second engineer - Matthew Tucker
Percussion - Kezlen Hope