From the recording Past Present Future

Andrew J Lynch - Air synth, drums, keys, loops, pantam, percussion, vocals
Arah. - Vocals
Avielle Grace - Vocals
Ben Janzow - Guitar
Matt Douglas - Air synth, bass
Michael Bruno - Drum tech., percussion, vocals
Mie - Vocals

Special thanks:

Yishama Pantam
C# Mystic 9 by Yishama Pantam

Mixed and produced by Andrew J. Lynch
Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering

©2023 Andrew J. Lynch. All Rights Reserved.
All Songs Written & Arranged by Andrew J. Lynch